Repercussions
2002-05-31 || 6:20 p.m.


Some days don't you just wish you'd not bothered getting up?

Why am I a girl who just can't say no?

I am so desperate for friends and popularity that it just totally sucks.

And like Rebecca says - I have nothing in common with any of them anyway.

So what the fuck am I going on about then? Well, Helen asked me if I would come with her to tackle Maria about the fact that the kids reports only have one grade on them - their test result, and not any teacher assessment grade. I'm not arsed about it at all. But that's just because apathy is my whole life. So I did go with Helen because I want her to like me and Maria did her best pig impression and was REALLY farty. Helen kept thanking me and saying she couldn't have faced her without me but I just wished I hadn't gone. I only said one line, but what a line it was. I said, "maybe there could be an extra space for a teacher assessment grade too".

And so Maria asked Helen if she was happy with that and Helen said she was and I just felt juvenile and silly.

MTV2 is showing the Sex Pistols, 'God Save the Queen'. Isn't it nice to know that these days John Lydon really believes that sentiment. Silly old fucker.

And I always really liked him.

I did a runner today totally without meaning too.

I left the pub without paying for my lunch!

I went back after school and told them and paid them then.

Rebecca is waiting for me to go food shopping. We have no dinner and it's curry night.

Helen finally got pierced after school today. I got to watch what they did when I got pierced. It wasn't anywhere near as gross as I expected. No blood, nothing. Just a rather large needle.

I think I will go before I bore the pants off you all. And I'm talking British pants here - not just the trousers.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)