castles in the air
2003-07-07 || 6:02 p.m.


A horrible, sloggy day.

Lots of mundane things done. All the type of things I usually list. You know, kids, kids, and oh yes, more kids. Breakfast, lunches made and yet left behind, never to be eaten. Animals who will no longer risk fly strike. Lots of mundane things.

Supermarkets tramped round looking for coriander.

Corifuckingander. Why don't you stock it you bastards? Don't you know or care that i can't live without it?

I'm wondering if I will be happy for a while tonight. I'm hoping that will be the case.

And I'm wishing that I could grab a few things and shoot off somewhere. Somewhere where I could sleep, dream, read, dream, eat, talk and dream. Somewhere where I could be peaceful and happy with someone else.

And I'm wondering if I should go and lie down and close my eyes and bring these things to a sort-of reality.

But I have dinner to make. So, later.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)