wreck
2003-05-07 || 6:56 a.m.


If people are in any way horrible to me at the moment I just burst into tears.

Some mother came in after school and had a go at me. She is a really nasty person, always cruel and mean and full of bile. She went on and on about her son not having his class photo and I tried to explain that someone else had taken his by accident and I would ask tomorrow and give her their one once I knew but she just kept having a go. You know, I've been asking her son to take his photo home for the past three days but he just ignores me.

So I went to the staff room and burst into tears and people were embarrassed and looked away because truly I don't really have any friends and I avoid going in there as often as possible but I couldn't stay in my classroom because she might have come back.

I have a sore throat. I can't think of one single thing I like about my life at the moment. My job sucks. My house is falling down. Alain is a tosser. D has gone and will forget about me and meet someone more interesting and Rebecca just shouts at me all the time.

I think I'm possibly a bit of a nauseating wreck.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)