horror
2003-05-06 || 6:09 p.m.


As if Sunday night's dream was not horrific enough, I didn't even remember last night's dream until I was well on my way to work this morning. I was wondering why I couldn't remember a thing; it's really no wonder at all, it was nasty.

I dreamt that two planes crashed into Nelson's column in Trafalgar Square. Nelson's column lay in pieces and it was all on the news and people were coming to look. The horrific thing was that the dead were strewn around and one of them was my step nan. She was lying at the base of where the column had been, in a horribly contorted position with her hands gripping onto nothing and her mouth twisted into a death grimace. She was wearing a green and purple 1970's two piece with fuck off big collar but it was the terrified look on her face that was most chilling.

I would worry for her but she died three years ago now.

I think maybe I should worry for me instead.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)