finale
2003-05-07 || 5:36 p.m.


I wanted to write something in here but I have nothing to say.

Alain has destroyed everything I ever was or might have been. He is spineless, shallow, deceitful, thoughtless and immature.

I think he can have everything now.

I'm tired.

The problem is that I am never going to mean anything to myself.

I have no-one but myself to blame for this, I do know that.

If there is anyone out there reading this, hopefully you don't recognise anything of yourself in this at all but if you do, then just take one tiny piece of advice. NEVER settle for staying with someone who is an arsehole, whatever gender they are. There's arseholes of all genders and all sexualities, its not just stupid straight white men who are arseholes although I'd bet their percentage is higher than most.

But please, I have been utterly destroyed and I don't want any of you to ever feel or face the same.

Take care. It's all over for me but it doesn't have to be for you.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)