don't leave me here
2003-04-06 || 11:02 a.m.


I had more silly dreams last night.

I dreamt that Marilyn was driving me home from school and we went past Kidbrooke estate but it was next to Dartford and she started telling me about how poor the children were there and the problems the schools have with them. We pulled in at a service station and walked straight in on a hold up. We had to put our hands in the air for a press photo. It's because I was talking about 'The Phone Booth' yesterday that I dreamt this, I reckon.

Then I dreamt I was in my classroom but I didn't feel well. My skin on my face was itchy on my forehead and I started to scratch it. A piece peeled off and I pulled at it but suddenly it got thicker and it really hurt. I looked at it in my hand and it turned into paper. I didn't know what to do. I was worried because I have grown my hair out and I have no fringe anymore so I had no way of covering it up. And I think I know exactly what this dream means: it means I'm looking fine but underneath I'm hurting and I'm going to be exposed.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)