plague number 6 - yes they just keep coming...
2003-03-22 || 9:36 a.m.


Peace be with you. Sister Novacalis here again.

Just as I thought the almighty had forsaken me, two of my plagues joined together to form a super-plague and I was safe in the knowledge that the great plague ridden Lord will never forget his people.

Plague number 3 joined with plague number 5 (with a hint of plague number 4 thrown in for good measure) to create plague no.6: The plague of the teenage daughter feeding walkman headphones under your covers on a Saturday morning and forcing you to listen to 'I-I lurrrve yooou-ooo Jeeee-suuuus Chriiiiist' by the dreaded JM, anti-muse of all that sounds nice and good.

Thank you lord. Today I will wear black.

Oh shit, yeah, I always wear black, oh well.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)