Return to Gone Away
2003-03-08 || 2:22 p.m.


I could hear something nibbling and moving around in my bedroom. It was the definite sound of something living.

I had strange dreams. I couldn't get out of them. I felt enveloped in their nastiness.

I dreamt I turned on the computer and a message came up asking me if I would like to know how many people in my family were going to die. I wanted to say 'no' but no words would come out. Then someone was inside my head clearing it out. I was worried they would trip over a nerve ending. There was an empty wardrobe stood on my stairs and I was reading a book but all the characters were appearing in the wrong stories.

And I want to eat buttered toast but I have no bread and I want things to be okay but they never will.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)