More catholic stuff and oh yeah, please don't read if easily offended
2003-03-06 || 7:31 a.m.


All I could think about yesterday was you. I could feel your presence so strongly.

The first church we went to was mine. I took you in and we lay down together under the statue of the Sacred Heart. Our tongues met and we held each other close. My toes were desperate to feel you on them. The candles flickered as we lay close together. And I just wanted you so badly.

Then you took me out. Your church was stunning. We lit a candle and spread the altar cloth on the floor. Then we lay close together, wrapped in the cloth. There was so much of the night stretching ahead of us. We giggled as we moved into another room. I lay down on the tomb of St Bede and you lit four candles, one at each corner. You knelt over me and kissed me. Then I kissed you back. After a while we wrapped ourselves back up in the altar cloth and moved again. We had all the space we needed. We lit more candles and you positioned me and climbed up high to look. When you came back to me we took out the blade. First of all you cut my inner thigh and the blood ran down. Then I took the blade and cut you just above your hip. We pressed ourselves together. We fucked about for ages and it was the most sensual and delicious thing ever.

You have no idea how I miss you. Or maybe you do.

The next night I went out with friends. I wondered what they would think if they knew what I had been doing. I thought I would hug delicious secrets to myself time and time again.

But that night was unique.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)