I'm to blame, I miss you, I'm not scared, I've heard and that's okay
2003-02-08 || 12:41 p.m.


I think that when you die you see things you could not see in a physical form. Reasons for things, events. You feel how others felt that you interracted with. You (mainly quite quickly) lose the feelings of individuality you had for the form you've just been in and become disspassionate towards it, maybe a little nostalgic but not exactly sorry not to be there anymore. Even though time doesn't exist, you'll have to bear with me here because I can only write within human time perceptions. So, you get time to rest and time to think about the decisions you made. There's things I think maybe fit into all this. Like maybe you realise you did not take enough of you with you and that was why you struggled (especially maybe true in the cases of depression). Also you may see other yous that you are at the same time. Multiple incarnations. But then, because there is no time, all incarnations are multiple incarnations. Eventually you may decide upon another perception and some people explain this as incarnating again, but its just a choice to view once again.

Eventually I think you are aiming to lose this individual perception and become one with all perceptions. This is what the buddhists call nirvana.

The true bliss of no more need.

And you know, we all have this nirvana inside us (with the exception of me obviously) because we all recoil from need. We all feel bad when people suffer and don't have what they want. We feel empathy and sympathy. These are signs of bliss.

And that's a really crappy language version of some of what I think.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)