But the children know, I may come to life one day
2002-12-05 || 6:29 p.m.


so we're running through the Christmas production again this morning. We've got most of the way through. My class despite being plimsol shod still sounded like a herd of elephants on the stage. I asked Tom to jump up and down when he says 'open it, open it' about the parcel and he looks so fucking funny, if only I could put him in here. He just bounces as high as he can on the spot with his ginger curls bouncing. So sweet.

Anyway, we finally reach the bit where the snowman takes James to Bethlehem. James says 'but there's no children here'. The snowman says 'look closely, what does that lady have in her arms?'

And all I could think...

...was...

'Frosty the snowman, was a jolly happy soul, with a corn cob pipe and a button nose ...'

But sadly,

no

It was Jesus.

Well, it was a gap where the doll will go.

Oh haha to be a Catholic, Jesus can't even appear yet, all our nativity scenes have a big gap in them.

Ooooh, metaphor for my life anyone?

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)