to have bitten off the matter with a smile
2002-12-05 || 7:20 a.m.


I thought I might feel better once I woke up but I don't. Fuck.

Also, I'm pissed at myself for writing whingy entries that leave people missing the funny things I write inbetween. I bet no-one clicked back and read my Jesus and Frosty the Snowman piece.

It's getting late, I have to go. What am I doing today? Well, Christmas production rehearsal all morning and then I'm taking my class to see the pantomime at the Girls' Grammar. Rebecca was fed up, she said she will be in double maths when we are there. Rebecca has been an angel to me. I know - it sounds like a lovely day AND I'm getting paid for it, but I still have to carry this fucked up head around with me. Don't forget that.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)