The Journey - part III
2002-11-22 || 7:50 p.m.


Ok, sorry, the journey's been diverted but we should be back on track soon.

We've got to get off for a while.

So let's take a trip down Irony Lane.

Once I thought someone needed me. I thought they were desperate. I put aside, without hesitation, the past and jumped straight in to help them. They told me they understood why I had done it. They said they knew that I was concerned and not trying to get them into trouble. I would have been there for them for ever if they had wanted it with nothing in return because I thought they were special. I knew that was not the case, I knew they didn't really need me, I couldn't actually work out why they were talking to me at all that evening. Just to be rebellious I thought. Now it seems the reasons may have been very dark and sick.

And so its funny, isn't it, how the person I would have helped, the person I would have been there for, has, along with another traveller, actually bought me my train ticket. First fucking class too! Only thing is - they're not coming on the journey, they're staying in the cosy waiting room.

Shame the journey's been diverted.

I wonder what we'll see along the way?

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)