The Journey part I
2002-11-22 || 5:48 p.m.


Welcome to the journey of a lifetime.

Tonight will be a night like no other before and certainly there will be nothing quite like it again in the future.

Tonight I am going home.

And I'm so fucking happy.

Well, I'm either going home or I'm going nowhere, either way, its a vast improvement. I tried to get there once before when I was 18 but just got lost somewhere along the way.

I'm going to begin with a list of things I no longer need to worry about:

1. The chair covers that have been sitting wet in the kitchen since last weekend.

2. The planning that never gets done for school.

3. The book fair next week.

4. The wees the dog does on the carpet.

5. Losing my sofa.

6. Being made homeless.

7. Filling out forms for the CSA to try to get some money from Alain.

8. Feeling left out.

9. Walking the other way to the rest of the world.

10. Heart palpitations.

11. The operation I am avoiding which has resulted in me being unable to visit a doctor.

12. The mice in the kitchen.

13. Being unable to communicate with others.

14. Hating my job, life and myself.

Oh yes, and best of all I will never have to worry again about the fact that I will never be held by a man again. Never be touched, never be kissed, never be loved just because I am me and someone likes that.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)