The important things in life
2002-10-24 || 5:08 p.m.


and if your homework gets you down, then we'll throw it on the fire and take the car down town

Woooooooo!!! It's HALF TERM! Yippee!

Thank FUCK for that.

I am so glad its half term. So, so glad. Boy am I glad.

Well, its almost half term. One more day but no children. Tomorrow is a staff training day - Child protection issues.

I had my outfit all planned. (Boy do I have my priorities right). I was going to wear my giant flares, a black skin tight top with my black skinny rib t-shirt over the top - the one with the red glitter handprints on my chest and my DM's. Yes! Just the thing to compete with Maria's giant sunday supplement tent things. But then I got to thinking: Child protection - serious issue, Father Scanlon attending - dribbling priest. Fuck. What am I going to wear?

So Helen said I could borrow her 'Bond Girl' skinny rib T-shirt, so I'll wear that instead.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)