If only you knew
2002-10-06 || 4:55 p.m.


I'm just about to wash all my black clothes. I'm going to put on my big baggy jeans, Rebecca's offspring T-shirt that I wore in bed last night and make myself a bed on the sofa. Then I'm going to find some crap TV and nurse my cold for an hour before getting up to make dinner.

In a world with so much injustice, unfairness, intolerance and inequality the Daily Express have decided their autumn campaign will be 'stop the graffiti yobs'!!

I'm sorry, call me uncaring, call me a poor citizen, please, please call me lacking in team spirit, but graffiti just does not come high on my list of crusading priorities.

Typical fucking Tory press mixed up morals.

Maybe if the graffiti one bores you, you would like to jump on the 'don't let Europe tell us to stop hitting our children' bandwagon. Yes, plenty of room for more on that one. You know, maybe it may just one day strike these people that the reason 'Europe' dictates laws such as these is because they actually make sense. Its not good to smack people. Especially people who are small, defenceless, looking to adults for guidance. Try maybe loving them instead. Being kind, being caring, guiding by example.

Shoot me I'm a stupid fucking hippy.

Or if maybe that one leaves you cold maybe you would like to buy the Daily Mail this week and read Jeffrey Archer's new 'Prison Diaries'. What possible comment can I make on this?

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)