Blood and altar cloths
2002-10-06 || 12:23 p.m.


Yikes, yet another multiple entry day.

It's my Dad's birthday today and I'm just about to go over and see him. This time of year always reminds me of revising because my exams for my degree were always in October. I remember a few years back I was reading Montaigne and I decided to go over the Heath for a walk on my Dad's birthday. Whenever I think of Montaigne I always think of autumn leaves and the eerieness of the heath if you leave the paths and walk round the less well known parts.

Laclos reminds me of Sainsburys. I was shopping reading 'Les Liasons Dangerouse' which is one of my all time favourites. The brooding nastiness in that novel is fucking fantastic. The downward spiral just mirrors me but the human contact is anathema. Even vicious human contact is unknown for me.

I wish that what he said had been true. I wish it had not been the end. I wish there had been some way to carry on and I wish I could read the spider story again.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)