Oh, what a terrible mess I've made of my life...
2002-10-02 || 9:05 p.m.


I had a migraine today. Stress induced. It took six tablets before it would go. I had no Migraleve though, which is why it took so long to go.

I had this really bright idea to write my diary entry during the day using my 'First Talking Word' package at school, then email it to myself and copy and paste it when I got home (Diaryland is verboten) but the computers crashed.

I really like the Libertines. They remind me of a cross between Mod and Punk. I just said to Rebecca they make me want to dance sixties style on a sort of Podium a la Ready Steady Go and she said, 'yes, wearing a lime green mini dress'.

Last night I dreamt that I was reading. I hope I can read again soon. I still have not managed it. I miss reading. I don't think I've ever gone this long not reading. I just cannot physically pick up a book and open the pages. I very nearly took one up to bed with me on Sunday night but blackness descended again and I didn't. I can't remember a time when I was not reading. The only reading I've done lately is to my class. I'm reading them a book called 'Annie's Game'. Its really good. About a hyper intelligent girl who doesn't fit in and has a space traveller friend.

I had a literacy observation today. The guy said my modelling my thought process when writing on the board was the best he's seen in any lesson. So no chance of me being stripped of my literacy co-ordinator crown and given history instead which is what I really want.

The atmosphere at school (staff wise) just gets worse and worse. My loner status helps here. No-one talks much to me anyway so I can't fall out with anyone!

Time to go and get my dinner out of the oven. I so need an early night. That's why I woke up with a migraine. Kylie gave me some stress stuff you put onto your pulse points. My head was so bad I thought maybe just plain drinking it would be best.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)