Scorpio Rising
2002-10-01 || 10:23 p.m.


And here it is, your third and final piece of entertainment for today:

My horoscope. From my rising sign no less. What a bag of utter shite. Here goes:-

You have a sharp, inquisitive mind, Beth. Today you are likely to put it to good use exploring some rather arcane fields. It is likely that your chief area of interest is scientific. You will find that if you get on the Internet your research will be particularly fruitful. See if you can link to the CalTech or Massachusetts Institute of Technology (M.I.T.) site for some real high-level information.

This is either blatant advertising or else I don't know myself at all! Fucking hell, my dog could write a better horoscope than that.

Thought for the day: Oasis make emo look optimistic.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)