Melancholics Anonymous
2002-10-01 || 7:54 p.m.


I just deleted my last entry. I didn't like it, so now I'm back to this morning's entry and this one.

Fun stuff we did today:

In literacy I've been doing instructions with them. I thought it would be fun to pretend that Liam had been abducted by aliens but the aliens were not sure how to look after a boy, so we wrote instructions for them. Made my class laugh.

This afternoon in history I had six girls pretending to be Henry VIII's wives. I had them stood along my board, with their names and dates above their heads and I spoke to them as if they were really them. Again, made my class laugh.

What makes me laugh is that they don't realise they will remember this stuff because of the way I teach it.

I feel flat.

I want to lie down, somewhere outside. Alone.

My melancholy mood stems from remembering someone say recently 'I just want you to be happy'. But they didn't, not really.

It was just words. Nice words, yes. But meaningless all the same.

I need to go and find my fluffy bag. Don't panic. I'm not turning into a happy bunny or anything. Its a black fluffy bag, ok!

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)