Other echoes inhabit the garden
2002-07-25 || 11:11 a.m.


Rebecca has re-discovered the delights of Habbo Hotel. I fear I shall visit the internet infrequently now.

As to my nose - so far so good. Its a bit pink around the edges but no more so than when you get a cold. I woke up this morning and scratched it and it didn't really hurt. I should have asked to see the nose ring before they put it in because I'm not sure what the wires do inside my nose and its not really possible to see. I've been fiddling around and I think I have the gist of it. I got Rebecca to look up my nose last night using a torch but it wasn't really much help.

I suppose so long as it doesn't hurt, its healing and you all know how much I espouse the healing power of the magical tea tree.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)