My beautiful nose
2002-07-24 || 8:54 p.m.


Woooo!! It didn't hurt at all. I've got a lovely silver and purple nose ring. It looks really beautiful.

I remember when I first got my ears pierced. I'd nagged my mother since I was about three. It just wasn't the done thing to have your ears pierced young especially not for a nice middle class girl like me. But I always wanted to be a gypsy and have long dark hair and big gold hoops. My mother finally gave in when I was ten. I can vividly remember going to Cheesemans in Lewisham and picking the studs I wanted. I had them done with a needle and afterwards I could not stop looking at them. When I got home I remember looking in the mirror and thinking, 'I will never want anything again now".

Sucker.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)