I was bored before I even began
2002-07-25 || 8:22 p.m.


And here it is: the word according to a fucking useless piece of shit.

Yes, its payday and Alain has been. The above is his latest term of endearment for me. I must be so special.

Anyway, thank God for Morrissey. After Alain went I put on The Smiths and soon felt happier. I forget how much I love The Smiths.

And then I went and looked in the mirror and I may be a fucking useless piece of shit but hell I have a pretty nose now.

I've spent the last hour working out my frustrations by cooking a lovely meal. Me and Rebecca are going to have garbanzo burritos followed by lime meringue pie.

Ooohh, the piece of shit can cook too! Amazing.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)