Peace, love and understanding
2002-07-21 || 9:31 p.m.


I had a horrible dream where Alain took my childhood doll, Polly, and put her in the oven and melted her. I don't even want to begin to think about what it might have meant!

Two days to go and then ... holidays, cool. I don't care that I'm not going anywhere, just to be me again will be great.

I was watching a news piece about Kashmir earlier. There were so many people suffering. I don't really understand the situation there and so I don't feel qualified to comment but I understand people losing loved ones and suffering. Why does it have to be like this? I can't understand why we can't all just live in peace, all it needs is a little bit more effort.

You should try dancing barefoot in the mud in the rain. Its lovely.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)