Purses and pens
2002-04-30 || 8:16 p.m.


Something spooky.

Yesterday morning I asked Helen if she was ok because she cut it fine getting into work. She said that she was panicking because she couldn't find her purse. The last place she had it was on Sunday evening by the computer when she booked a flight to Boston. She got up the next morning and couldn't find it at all. She got her boyfriend up and they looked everywhere but no purse. Then during her maths lesson she looked down and her purse was on the floor at her feet.

This happens to me too but I never mention it because I think it too weird. A few years back I was thinking about a pen I used to have. I looked at the coffee table in front of me and the pen had just appeared there. Seriously. I used it for a few weeks and then it disappeared just like it had previously appeared. This sort of thing happens on a daily basis. People just think I'm absent minded but I'm not.

Does this happen to other people too?

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)