Five
2002-05-25 || 5:54 p.m.


Five ways I think I may die

1. Heart trouble.

2. Choke to death on air or something.

3. Kidney trouble.

4. Killed by Alain.

5. Head injury.

Five things I would like to do before this happens

1. Have another relationship.

2. Have sex.

3. Have another child.

4. Become a grandmother.

5. Find a contemporary band that means as much as all those that have split up.

Five non-materialistic global things I wish for

1. World peace.

2. A huge increase in vegetarianism.

3. Global environmental awareness.

4. The breaking down of national barriers.

5. The total rejection of right-wing politics.

Five totally materialistic things I wish for

1. A really good music system including a turn table.

2. A digital camera.

3. A nose piercing.

4. A record/book shop.

5. A piano.

Five interesting facts about me

1. I was a teenage punk model.

2. When I was a child I could see into the future, astral travel and communicate telepathically.

3. I have been in two American police cars but I've not been arrested.

4. I always get stopped at customs.

5. There are only four interesting things about me.

Five words to describe these lists

They are really fucking boring!

A strange story about the number five

A few years back I had a really odd dream. I have a lot of strange dreams. Many involve people I have never met (apparently this is quite common) and many are set in the past (apparently this is not common). I was on a farm type place and a youngish boy came running over the hills to find me. He was wearing jeans and a checked shirt and had very short hair. He said to me, "he's just come out of fiver".

Now, in the UK a 'fiver' is a five pound note but this was a place or location.

Odd. I've no idea what it means.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)