never let it be said that I am sick of shadows, I am very definitely not
2006-04-03 || 10:33 a.m.


And so really I should start to pick up all the pieces of me that lie shattered all over the floor but in all honesty I just cannot be bothered. They are too unimportant and they need to be remembered as the culmination of everything I have ever said about myself. So I will just sweep them up, along with all the other random bits of trash, dump them in a bin somewhere and carry on. And by leaving myself in tatters, at least I will always have an equilibrium and a lovely low one at that. Perfectly fitting. And how lovely that you don't need a giant brick wall around yourself for protection! Smashed microscopic slivers of who you once were, work way better!
-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)