bovver boots
2005-04-28 || 8:22 p.m.


Today I was walking down the staff stairs at breaktime making my usual stupid big boot noise. As I got near the bottom I saw the usual crowd of naughty children passing their time filling out mis-deed forms. So I call down to them 'haha you know when I'm coming down the stairs don't you!'

As I got to the bottom, Nicholas said to me 'miss, why do you wear those big boots?'

And I replied (like a complete twat) 'because they are aesthetically pleasing to my mind-set, Nicholas'

And I'm sort of joking and playing with words because I like to do that sort of thing.

But poor Bex. It's no wonder she always asks why she talks like a complete arse.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)