Shall we go by book or bell into the hall ...
2005-04-18 || 8:15 p.m.


Okay, so here are my thoughts for the day.

1. I had a frightening and strangely bizarre beginning to my day when the supply teacher in year three (who Cathy calls 'the grey death') came into my room and with no introduction whatsoever and no explanation either said, "are we to go by book or bell into the hall?" I feel sad that I cannot type the tone in which she made this enquiry. I would just like to categorically state that, despite being a Catholic school, we do no longer exorcise our children, mainly because I'm not sure how we would tell which ones were the possessed ones.


2. Me and Bex are currently watching What Not to Wear which obviously started us on the conversational topic of 'stupid outfits I have worn'. I mentioned the outfit I got locked out in a couple of years back and then Bex chipped in with the fact that she thought I looked most daft in my blue bikini top and black shorts. I replied 'oh, you mean the one I was wearing when I opened the door to Ellie's mum last year'. And bex replied 'yes, it was a Malcolm in the Middle moment'.

Oh.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)