unsleep
2004-10-17 || 5:55 p.m.


I woke up so tired this morning. Even though I had definitely had eight hours sleep, i felt like I'd had a lot less and had a hangover into the bargain. And I don't drink. So I hate it when I wake up feeling like that.

It got so bad that this afternoon I had a two hour nap. I drifted in and out of sleep. Both the heating and lights were on which sort of added to the strange, heady atmosphere. I was asleep because I was having dreams but yet I felt awake. It was like I'd just slipped sideways into another, very similar existence. My dreams were of having a nap and then getting up but I owned some slightly different things to the ones I do own.

I'm up and still tired but I don't feel like I might fall apart at any moment now.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)