madness
2004-10-12 || 7:33 p.m.


I feel sick. I think stress is killing me. I have a lot of worries, some of them ridiculous ones that I have just happened to blunder into. I'm having the starting smoking dreams again. And I can't work out what is real and what is not. On Sunday I had no idea whether Mango had really died or not. I was paranoid she was still in her hutch but I was just thinking she was dead and forgetting to feed her.

I had some thoughts about things that seemed important, but I forgot them all now.

I made an 'Invitations' tree for RE. It's sort of like the faraway tree and I guess you could say the magical land at the top is heaven. Which is not so much fun as the saucepan man or whatever he was called.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)