sea scape
2004-08-03 || 1:39 p.m.


My computer is not the same since it was reborn. It doesn't have all its strange little ways. Its odd. It needs to be a bit wrecked again to feel like it belongs with me.

The OFSTED inspection was hellish. The most hellish moment being when the head inspector told me that watching me teach was a bit like watching me play Cleopatra on stage. And then he told Maria he wanted to take me home.

I cannot emphasise enough quite how scary that actually is. Especially as he looked like Mr Bean on a bad day.

He also appeared to despise Catholics and Catholic schools and so to say the inspection seemed prejudiced is something of an understatement.

When I look at the words I type all I see is collections of letters with gaps here and there.

Everything these days feels like wading through incredibly deep water.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)