nothing is real
2004-08-02 || 12:56 p.m.


I tried to explain this to Bex but she found it hard to understand so I don't think I was explaining it properly.

Last night I dreamt that I was out for the day but in my dream I remembered another dream with different details when I dreamt I went to that same place ages ago. But in my dream the other dream was a memory.

And of course it was only when I woke up that I knew any of it all was a dream. Up until then it was all real anyway.

But I can't recall ever remembering a dream in a dream before as if it were a reality.

And when I commented to Bex that it maybe fits my theory that dreams are just as real as reality and one day we will wake from this dream she looked slightly shocked and said, "Does that mean that somewhere you are wrapped in plastic and locked in a shed?"

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)