i'm so tired i cannot sleep
2004-05-02 || 3:33 p.m.


My dreams are either of large auditoriums: Larger than the eye can see, filled with thousands upon thousands of people, all waiting, or they are of trains. The details of these dreams vary, but the fact remains: something always stops me from boarding the train.

In my head I always believe these dreams to be on the brink of life and death. That moment, at the darkest hour, when so many die. The time when I am least connected to my physical body and with one imagined step, I could leave it forever.

I woke and realised I still had time to sleep. So I fell back asleep again.

This time I dreamt of Morrissey with a Beckham style mohawk, singing a Frank Sinatra song.

Now that's more like it.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)