disturbed
2004-04-19 || 11:08 a.m.


I've been having really disturbing dreams the past few nights.

A few nights back I dreamt I was out and everyone around started looking at a plane in the sky which was spiralling out of control. It was sort of spinning towards the ground like a giant propellor and I remember thinking 'i wonder if planes are meant to do that' but really I knew it was going to crash. Seconds later I was in spirit form and saw the plane crashed on the ground as I watched, floating, from above. It had broken into three sections - the cockpit, main body and tail part. It was a Virgin Atlantic plane.

Then the night before last I dreamt that this time I was on a plane. I knew the plane was going to crash and I didn't know why I had still boarded it, I was strapped in my seat and it was too late to get off. I knew what the problem was with the plane; it was a problem with the outer casing. About halfway along it was loose and not soldered together properly. I tried telling an air steward but they just laughed and said to another air steward 'i bet you five pounds the plane would crash'. Again it was a Virgin Atlantic plane.

Finally last night I dreamt that I heard people talking about the news. A Virgin Atlantic plane had gone missing after take off, disappeared off the radar somewhere over the Atlantic Ocean. And I remember thinking 'I wish I'd written it in my diary, no-one will believe I dreamt about it in advance'.

And so I'm writing it in my diary.

But probably they are just silly anxiety dreams.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)