only love is real
2004-03-06 || 1:33 p.m.


I became vegan for lent. Its a sort of trial period to seeing if I can keep it up for good. I'm missing cake though terribly. I'm going to try baking a cake with a vegan egg substitute later on if I can keep my head from telling me it will taste awful.

I'm having strange dreams about castles and telephone books and I still keep having the dreams about auditoriums and waiting with thousands upon thousands of other people for something to happen with the feeling that I just shouldn't be there. I feel like it may be another existence, another realm, another dimension. I just can't quite put my finger on it.

I'm almost one hundred percent sure that I am living more life than one at this very moment.

But I'm totally one hundred percent sure that god has not one iota of care or love for any one of us.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)