another strange, odd child
2003-11-05 || 7:50 p.m.


November 5th. My hair and clothes smell deliciously smokey. It's a gorgeously comforting bonfirey smell. It makes me think of Kizzy in 'The Diddakoi' just after Gran died and the Does and the Smiths came to organize the funeral and Kizzy sat up all night by the bonfire on the cold, damp ground, snoozing and scared of what would happen to Joe the horse.

My clothes are decidedly Kizzy-like today too. Its not hard to see how influenced I am by the books of my childhood. How they shaped me more than any human could. I am wearing sturdy black DM boots and thick black over the knee socks, a peasant style skirt and a thick black roll-neck jersey.

The outsider diddakoi Kizzy seeped into my psyche a long time ago.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)