crawl wretch
2003-10-29 || 10:06 a.m.


I am now forever tired.

I am content to be carried along on the tide of whateverwillbe.

Inside my head it is a cold, dark night. The wind whips around me as I walk unsteadily across a black, barren landscape. My clothes are thin and my fingers oh-so cold as I try desperately to keep myself warm. Knarled tree roots jab at my ankles. I don't know where I am or where I am going but I know one step too many to the side either way will see me sinking into dangerous marshland. Ground that looks so firm, so beguiling, so deceptive. There may be lights in the distance but I think they are some kind of dark pretend oasis. I don't care anymore. The dark and cold are all there are and they are all there needs to be. I am home.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)