is last November's journey calling to me?
2003-10-28 || 10:01 a.m.


I'm so tired all the time I'm beginning to get concerned there is something wrong with me.

Every night i have the strangest dreams. One recurring theme is that i keep dreaming about trains. This scares me. I don't write much here about my overactive imagination but i have an imagination that could frighten me to death.

I keep getting scared that the trains in my dreams are trains coming to fetch me to take me to the afterlife.

Now you know why i don't write much about my imagination: the things i think in my head in the dark of night seem so stupid in the cold light of day.

I went on really long journey in my dream last night. It was strange and confusing. There was a conversation that went on and on like one train carriage after another.

And do you know, I really want to do some proper cooking this week, but I cannot find any aduki beans anywhere.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)