just when you think there's no reason to smile
2003-09-09 || 5:09 p.m.


Jon and Eve from my class last year came to visit me after school. Jon gleefully reported that people were egging David Blaine in his see-through box above the Thames. Eve (the talented author of the stone-a-baby-to-create-a-diversion story) even more gleefully recounted that her mum said that David Blaine's eyes were the eyes of the dead and if the devil had a son - that would be he.

No prizes for guessing Eve was my favourite last year.

And I guess we now know how exactly David Blaine cheats death in that plastic box in the sky.

He is the spawn of lucifer.

Oh how I love teaching in a Catholic school.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)