talk to me
2003-08-26 || 8:39 p.m.


Okay, so you can scrub that about there being no more entries.

Where do I start?

I'm overwhelmed with all my problems. I cannot cope because I can't see how to cope.

I try. I really do. Every day I try. I mend things, I do housework, I try but still things go wrong.

I'm so scared that I could die of fright.

I wrote an entry. A really special entry for someone really special to me. And now I think they hate me. And I feel so utterly helpless that I never know what is on their mind and if I do something wrong I cannot find out why or what or how. And so therefore I cannot put it right. And I want to know what is on their mind.

And now I'm even more scared than I was before because I've stuffed up and I don't know how.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)