never understand
2003-08-17 || 8:36 p.m.


And I know people probably think I'm raving or stupid but I truly do remember things that seem to come from other times.

I've tried to be less obsessed than I used to be because I know its not good to be wrapped in the past especially when the past is not even your own. But I have strange impressions and feelings and memories that are insubstantial and more like the edge of a memory. And I sort of think that now should fit into this strangeness but I don't know how.

And I don't know whether I want to remember, I don't know whether I always want to be like this but I feel sometimes like I'm on the edge of something.

Sometimes I think there must be a pattern, some links, some meaning, if only I could figure it out.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)