what the hell am I trying to say?
2003-07-08 || 5:42 p.m.


I feel strangely like crying all the time.

Me and Bex wandered slowly home this evening. We had a bit of a cheap shop fest. There's this new 99p shop opening in Dartford which has cheered us up immensely. They have the most wonderful promotional posters in the window like the first 9 customers on opening day can get a DVD player for 99p. Bex was all for staying off school and getting right in there, elbowing the competition out of the way.

I have a tummy ache and just like every other month I am mightily tempted to join the 'I love periods' diaryring. Oh! I do so love them.

I feel like writing sappy things. I wonder why that is?

Yesterday I realised that the moment is all we need to understand.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)