nothing delicious
2003-07-05 || 10:59 a.m.


I hate it when you can't find the 'sign out' icon, it's like they want to keep you there.

I've just spent an embarrassing twenty minutes with a guy valuing my house. Talk about shame.

I looked in the mirror and I could see little tiny black insects crawling all over my face.

I woke up early this morning and I dozed. I was asleep and awake. I had the quilt all rolled up in a ball like a giant teddy bear. I felt very vaguely connected to my body.

I want nothing more than someone to put their arms around me at night and care.

And when I think this thought, even for a brief moment, in my head, I feel so ashamed. It is the most shameful, impossible thing in the whole world.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)