it all died from the sheer weight of my shame
2003-06-07 || 10:02 p.m.


Rebecca said she saw a lorry and on the front it had the slogan 'our eggs are free range'. She wondered whose lorry it was and as it went past she saw the glorious golden 'M' on the side. 'Our eggs are free range but our chickens have eight legs' she quipped. And made me laugh.

It was very hot in the church during first holy communion. Priests should not be allowed to tell jokes. David said that he went to a baptism and the priest picked up a three year old boy to baptise and the mother came over to ask if he was okay with the kid (the boy being big and not a baby) and the priest replied that it was okay, he was used to picking up little boys. David laughed and laughed until someone in front of him turned around and said it wasn't meant to be a joke, it wasn't funny and could he please stop now.

I went to Marks engagement party this evening. I saw Alain. No-one told me he would be there. Alain went out last night to a meal in picadilly served by small people and transvestites. He got in at 6.30am. And yet he gives me no maintenance. I am glad I am not Alain.

I feel like my writing has no depth tonight. Just like me.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)