existing
2003-05-10 || 9:54 p.m.


I have no clue what to write in here. I sort of feel like I should write something but I do nothing at all, go nowhere so its kind of hard to think of interesting and witty things to write about.

Anyway, I just took the dog for a walk and saw the biggest fox I've ever seen, just patrolling up and down the road. It was twice the size of Dylan.

What else can I write about?

Well, the sky was beautiful. A mix of dusky blue and orange with these bits of dark cloud floating about. The stars were really hard to see. There was the smell of smoke in the air from a bonfire somewhere.

Dylan disturbed a cat sleeping under a car and it ran off with its tail in the air.

Going past other people's houses is strange. Usually I like to look in and be a voyeur but today I didn't really feel like it. It's naff and crap and all that but seeing people having lives is all a bit painful at the moment.

But I don't feel quite so bad as I did a few days ago. It would be very hard to feel worse.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)