dreams
2003-05-05 || 11:18 a.m.


Strange dreams. I haven't had such a strange dream as this since I dreamt that dream where I jumped from the top of a church all dressed in white and totally white all over with my hands folded across my chest as if waiting for a blessing.

I fell asleep.

I saw this dream from afar.

I dreamt of an older couple driving a mobile home. They were chatting and happy. They stopped by the edge of a cliff and suddenly I noticed that there were two girls on the decking at the back. They were about 20 years old maybe and one was blonde and one was dark haired. They hadn't noticed the home was moving and had been talking. They walked across the decking and stepped over the edge without looking. Suddenly they were falling. I saw them twisting in the air, hitting the cliffside, their necks and backs contorted into strange shapes. Then they hit the water. They sunk with their hair streaming out behind them and their mouths open as they drowned. Then the dark haired one began to speak and the blonde one replied and they began to rise up and try to use their mobile phones to call for help. By now I was both watching and being the dark haired girl.

They climbed onto the cliff but it was sort of caves and tunnels where they had plunged down so far. The dark haired girl was badly injured and there was blood soaking through all her clothes. Her friend said to her that it was because she had taken so much heroin and I knew her thoughts. I knew that she was thinking that her blood was so thin that it may not clot and she may bleed to death. I was now the dark haired one. I looked around me and saw a van parked up and some men who looked really mean unloading stuff in boxes. I was scared. They looked at me and I knew they were going to harm me because I shouldn't be watching what they were doing. From inside the van I could hear screams of someone who I knew to be a girl who they were keeping prisoner. As I looked down at my feet I saw oil paintings strewn around the floor of the caves. In my head I thought 'I really don't care what you are doing, I won't say anything, please don't hurt me'.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)