all apologies
2003-04-22 || 12:39 p.m.


I love being at home. I love it being warm. I love all the days rolling into one long day, being able to go to bed late and get up late, having to shake my head to remind myself what day of the week it is. I'm quite content to just stay at home and do home things and I don't reckon anyone would ever guess that about me, but it's true.

Dylan has gone for his trim. He needs it. He was beginning to look well messy.

Rebecca is extremely upset that apparently Conor Oberst is going out with Winona Ryder. I don't think its actually possible that I will hear anything funnier all year long.

I couldn't sleep last night at all. I eventually fell asleep around about 5am. I had odd thoughts. It was to do with imaginings; how unique and personal they are and how odd it is if they appear to concur. And I thought how the real world actually is these imaginings because the physical world is temporary and fleeting. And I thought about how everything is a bigger or smaller perfect yet different version of something else. And I know I understand nothing at all but sometimes I get these little glimpses. And if the imaginings are the reality and I am imagining this and you are imagining it too, then I am really very confused indeed. Although sometimes, of course, it all seems totally clear.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)