how to avoid spring cleaning
2003-04-15 || 10:46 a.m.


I only managed to get half my kitchen cleaned yesterday. I can't work out if that means I am half a day or a whole day behind. Realistically I will probably only get the other half done today which will mean I am a day behind by the end of the day which means I should get the fuck off of this computer and go and do some work.

What else? Well, I had another solicitor's letter this morning on behalf of Alain. Feeling kind and inspired by someone's new email address yesterday I was thinking of giving alain the present of a personalised email address. Maybe something like:

[email protected]

Don't ever let it be said that I'm not kind, generous and eternally thoughtful.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)