sleeping the days away
2003-04-13 || 4:49 p.m.


So today I've let the rabbits out, had the guinea pig in for a play and walked the dog right down to the Thames, or as near as you can get to it in Dartford. I've just had my breakfast - pancakes with lemon and sugar and I'm beginning to think its very nearly time for bed again.

Here are my plans for this coming week:

On Monday I'm going to spring clean the kitchen. On Tuesday I'm going to spring clean the front room. On Wednesday its the turn of the bathroom and my bedroom. On Thursday I'm going to do Bex's room and on Friday the garden.

I've also got to get the house valued because Alain wants to put it on the market. I'm going to have to talk to him at some point because it costs over �100 to get a house valued and I cannot afford that but I have to get it valued because his valuation was well over what it is worth.

And you know, I don't need some people to treat me like shit for me to realise exactly what I am. I know, okay.

And another thing. I got wolf-whistled three times today. Yes, three times. Poor fucking misguided person.

There must be some way I can find a way to hurt myself even more than I already do. I don't deserve one good thing to ever happen to me, I am so foul. And each day I wake up I feel worse than I did the day before and each day I wake up I hate myself more than I did the day before.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)